Please use the district's main number (478) 986-3032 when contacting the Central Office. Use the extensions below for direct lines to these individuals.

Name   Title/Responsibility Extension   Email
 Mr. Charles W. Gibson
 Superintendent
-Grants
 228  cgibson@jones.k12.ga.us
Mr. Adam Barnett 

Director
-Technology Services

253  abarnett@jones.k12.ga.us
 Mrs. Geneva Braziel
Assistant Superintendent
-Personnel/Human Resources
-School Improvement
-Policies
-TKES/LKES
244
gbraziel@jones.k12.ga.us
 Mr. Clinton Burston  Executive Director
-Student information Services/ State reporting
-Data Director
-Testing
-Home School/Private School Coordination
-Title IX
 232  cburston@jones.k12.ga.us 
 Ms. Skye Camp Physical Therapist  248  scamp@jones.k12.ga.us 
Dr. Steve Capista  School Psychologist
(school-based DFES, JCHS)
RTI (Response to Intervention) 
254 scapista@jones.k12.ga.us 
Ms. Angela Collins  Administrative Assistant
to the Superintendent
-Liaison to the Board 
228  acollins@jones.k12.ga.us
 Mr. Earl Colvin  Director
-Maintenance & Facilities
  243  ecolvin@jones.k12.ga.us 
Mrs. Charlotte Foskey 

Executive Director
-PreK-12 Curriculum
-District WebMaster
-Professional Learning
-Student Teacher Placement

 
233
 cfoskey@jones.k12.ga.us
 Ms. Roslyn Foster
Nutrition Director
 478-986-1390 rfoster@jones.k12.ga.us
Ms. Brenda Gibson  Administrative Assistant   241 bgibson@jones.k12.ga.us 
Mrs. Patti Hale  Administrative Assistant
-Employee Benefits
-Personnel
-Accounts Payable 
225 phale@jones.k12.ga.us 
Mrs. Joette Harvey  Finance
-Financial Operations
-Accounts Payable
-Local School Accounting 
236  jharvey@jones.k12.ga.us 
Dr. Trevis Killen  Executive Director
Student Social Services
-Residency Affidavits
-Homeless Liaison
-Attendance
239  tkillen@jones.k12.ga.us 
 Mrs. Lou Kilian
Administrative Assistant
259
 lkilian@jones.k12.ga.us
Mrs. Lisa Kitchens  Administrative Assistant  238  lkitchens@jones.k12.ga.us 
 Summer Maki
School Psychologist
(school-based GES, TWES, GSMS)
RTI (Response to Intervention)
255
 smaki@jones.k12.ga.us
Dr. Lauren Sheffield  Executive Director
-Program for Exceptional Children
-504, RTI
-Title III (ESOL)
-RTI Coordinator
-Hospital/Homebound
-Gifted
 245 lsheffield@jones.k12.ga.us 
Mrs. Amanda Mercer 

Finance
-Payroll
-Property Insurance
-Garnishments
-Workers Compensation
-Teacher Retirement


223 
 amercer@jones.k12.ga.us
Mrs. Tonya Merritt 

Chief Financial Officer
-All financial operations

224 tmerritt@jones.k12.ga.us 
Mrs. Carol Miller 

Director of Operations
-Custodial services
-Support for operations
-Utilities
-Capital Outlay
-Pest control
-Trash removal
-Accounts payable
-Asbestos related concerns
-Purchasing

 257 carolmiller@jones.k12.ga.us 
 Mrs. Laura Rackley
Executive Director
-CTAE Coordinator
478-986-5444
 laurarackley@jones.k12.ga.us
 Mr. Kevin Sterling
Assistant Superintendent
-School Safety
-Professional Learning Support
-Pupil Services Support
-Hardships
 234 ksterling@jones.k12.ga.us
Mrs. Amie Talcott  Physical Therapist (school-based)  256  atalcott@jones.k12.ga.us 
Mrs. Wendy Vaughn  Director of Transportation  478-986-3061  wvaughn@jones.k12.ga.us 
 Lily Ware
School Psychologist
(school-based Pre-K, MWES, CRMS)
RTI (Response to Intervention)
 262  lware@jones.k12.ga.us
 Dr. Gail Wincey
Executive Director
-Federal Programs
-Media Programs
240
 gwincey@jones.k12.ga.us
 Ms. April Wooten
Parent Mentor
478-986-3020 ext.262
478-986-3020 ext.264 for voice mail
awooten@jones.k12.ga.us
 
Computer Technicians  Ginger Jenkins (GSMS, GES, TWES)
Paul Heath (MCLC, DFES,JCHS)
  Scott Adams (WES,CRMS)
Mary Ann Kitchens (Central Office, District-wide) 
246 

gjenkins@jones.k12.ga.us
pheath@jones.k12.ga.us
 
sadams@jones.k12.ga.us
mkitchens@jones.k12.ga.us