Gifted Education
The Program for Gifted Students is committed to reaching the unique needs of Gifted Learners.  Our teachers design specialized instruction to expand learning opportunities beyond the general education.  

All schools has a designated gifted contact. If you have questions related to a referral to the Gifted Program, please contact the school designee.  
Follow us on TwitterFollow us on Twitter
Follow us on TwitterFollow us on Twitter
School Contacts

Dames Ferry Elementary

Ms. Ash:   tash@jones.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Batchelor                     mbatchelor@jones.k12.ga.us


Gray Elementary 
Ms. Martin: wmartin@jones.k12.ga.us

Turner Woods Elementary
Ms. Williams rwilliams@jones.k12.ga.us

Wells Elementary
Ms.  Bailey abailey@jones.k12.ga.us

Clifton Ridge Middle
Mrs. Jones kjones@jones.k12.ga.us

Gray Station Middle
Ms. Edmundson sedmundson@jones.k12.ga.us

Jones County High
Ms.  Stewart mstewart@jones.k12.ga.us